Nashville North 2018

COUNTRY 105 HAS THE OFFICIAL NASHVILLE NORTH LINEUP ANNOUNCEMENT!

Experience the best, live country music in the city at the original Stampede party tent – Nashville North!
Get ready for 10 days and 10 nights of foot stompin’, heart pumpin’ and two-steppin’ sound, July 6 – 15, 2018.

Country 105 presents the 2018 Nashville North headliners:

Thursday, July 5 – GORD BAMFORD
Friday, July 6 – PETRIC
Saturday, July 7 – MEGHAN PATRICK
Sunday, July 8 – RANDY HOUSER
Monday, July 9 – LOCASH
Tuesday, July 10 – THE ROAD HAMMERS
Wednesday, July 11 – JAMES BARKER BAND
Thursday, July 12 – WASHBOARD UNION
Friday, July 13 – THE DUNGAREES
Saturday, July 14 – RIVER TOWN SAINTS
Sunday, July 15 – LEAVING THOMAS

Grab your boots, wrangle your friends and join the ultimate Stampede party.

 

            

%d bloggers like this: